Request A Merchant
Results: 48
Results Per Page:

Thursday, April 2, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Thu, Apr 2 @ 6:00 PM
Quantic
Thursday, April 2
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $13.00
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 3, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 3 @ 5:00 PM
From Ashes to New
Friday, April 3
Murray Theater
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 3 @ 6:00 PM
Hawthorne Heights
Friday, April 3
Kilby Court
Your Price: $22.00
Buy Tickets

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 3 @ 5:00 PM
Cinderella
Friday, April 3
Kingsbury Hall
Your Price: $20.00
Buy Tickets

Monday, April 6, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Mon, Apr 6 @ 5:00 PM
Ratatat
Monday, April 6
The Complex
Your Price: $21.00
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Mon, Apr 6 @ 5:00 PM
Monophonics
Monday, April 6
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $13.00
Buy Tickets

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Mon, Apr 6 @ 5:00 PM
Punch Brothers
Monday, April 6
The Depot
$27.00 - 10% Off = Your Price: $24.30
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Tue, Apr 7 @ 5:00 PM
Exploring the Continuity of Life
Tuesday, April 7
Water Wellness Center
Your Price: $45.00
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Wed, Apr 8 @ 5:00 PM
Real Monarchs Vs Portland Timbers 2 April 8th
Wednesday, April 8
Rio Tinto Stadium
$11.00 - $3 Off = Your Price: $8.00
Buy Tickets

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Wed, Apr 8 @ 5:00 PM
North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne
Wednesday, April 8
The Depot
$21.00 - 20% Off = Your Price: $16.80
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 10, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 10 @ 6:00 PM
Dengue Fever
Friday, April 10
Kilby Court
Your Price: $12.00
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 10 @ 5:00 PM
Real Monarchs Vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks April 11th
Saturday, April 11
Rio Tinto Stadium
$11.00 - $3 Off = Your Price: $8.00
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Sat, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
Electric Wizard
Saturday, April 11
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $16.00
Buy Tickets

Monday, April 13, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Mon, Apr 13 @ 5:00 PM
The Last Southern Gentleman
Monday, April 13
Capitol Theatre
Your Price: $29.50
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Tue, Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
Tigers Jaw
Tuesday, April 14
Kilby Court
Your Price: $15.00
Buy Tickets

Thursday, April 16, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Thu, Apr 16 @ 4:00 PM
Enter Shikari
Thursday, April 16
Murray Theater
Your Price: $16.00
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 17, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 17 @ 5:00 PM
Adventure and Gear Expo
Friday, April 17
South Towne Expo Center
$10.00 - 30% Off = Your Price: $7.00
Buy Tickets

eTickets
Michal Menert
Friday, April 17
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 18, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sat, Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
Reptar
Saturday, April 18
Kilby Court
Your Price: $15.00
Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 19, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sun, Apr 19 @ 5:00 PM
Mr. Perfect
Sunday, April 19
Salt Lake Acting Company
$24.00 - 20% Off = Your Price: $19.20
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Sun, Apr 19 @ 5:00 PM
Big Data
Sunday, April 19
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $15.00
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

eTickets
Kodak To Graph
Tuesday, April 21
Kilby Court
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Tue, Apr 21 @ 5:00 PM
Mr. Perfect
Tuesday, April 21
Salt Lake Acting Company
$24.00 - 20% Off = Your Price: $19.20
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Tue, Apr 21 @ 6:00 PM
Twin Shadow
Tuesday, April 21
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $15.00
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Wed, Apr 22 @ 6:00 PM
The Soft Moon
Wednesday, April 22
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 24 @ 5:00 PM
Reunion
Thursday, April 23
Jeanne Wagner Theatre
Your Price: $60.00
Buy Tickets

eTickets
on sale through
Thu, Apr 23 @ 5:00 PM
BUKU
Thursday, April 23
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $12.00
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 25, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sat, Apr 25 @ 5:00 PM
1st Annual Utah Pizza Party
Saturday, April 25
The Gateway
Your Price: $15.00 (plus $1.50 service fee)
Buy Tickets

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 24 @ 5:00 PM
Aaron Watson
Saturday, April 25
In The Venue
Your Price: $14.00
Buy Tickets

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Apr 24 @ 5:00 PM
Real Monarchs Vs Los Angeles Galaxy II April 25th
Saturday, April 25
Rio Tinto Stadium
$11.00 - $3 Off = Your Price: $8.00
Buy Tickets

Friday, May 1, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Fri, May 1 @ 6:00 PM
Lady Lamb the Beekeeper
Friday, May 1
Kilby Court
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 2, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sat, May 2 @ 12:00 PM
Mr. Perfect
Saturday, May 2
Salt Lake Acting Company
$24.00 - 20% Off = Your Price: $19.20
Buy Tickets

Friday, May 8, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Fri, May 8 @ 5:00 PM
All Time Low
Friday, May 8
Saltair
Your Price: $25.00
Buy Tickets

Sunday, May 10, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sun, May 10 @ 6:00 PM
Inter Arma
Sunday, May 10
Kilby Court
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Tue, May 12 @ 6:00 PM
The Bright Light Social Hour
Tuesday, May 12
Kilby Court
Your Price: $10.00
Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 14, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Thu, May 14 @ 5:00 PM
Cartel
Thursday, May 14
Murray Theater
Your Price: $15.00
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, May 15 @ 5:00 PM
Pete Escovedo Latin Jazz Band
Saturday, May 16
Capitol Theatre
Your Price: $29.50
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Wed, May 20 @ 5:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Wednesday, May 20
Murray Theater
Your Price: $19.00
Buy Tickets

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Wed, May 20 @ 5:00 PM
Casey Donahew Band
Wednesday, May 20
In The Venue
Your Price: $13.00
Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 21, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Thu, May 21 @ 6:00 PM
Bad Manners
Thursday, May 21
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $15.00
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Wed, May 27 @ 6:00 PM
The Mountain Goats
Wednesday, May 27
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $20.00
Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 28, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Thu, May 28 @ 5:00 PM
Copeland
Thursday, May 28
Urban Lounge
Your Price: $20.00
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Wed, Jun 3 @ 5:00 PM
Ronnie Radke's Three Ring Circus
Wednesday, June 3
Murray Theater
Your Price: $22.50
Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 5, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sun, Jul 5 @ 4:00 PM
Saturday's Voyeur
Sunday, July 5
Salt Lake Acting Company
$45.00 - 20% Off = Your Price: $36.00
Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 12, 2015

eTickets
on sale through
Sun, Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
Saturday's Voyeur
Sunday, July 12
Salt Lake Acting Company
$45.00 - 20% Off = Your Price: $36.00
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 24, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Fri, Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
Country Fan Fest
Friday, July 24
Deseret Peak
$150.00 - 30% Off = Your Price: $105.00
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Thu, Aug 6 @ 5:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Thursday, August 6
Energy Solutions Arena
Your Price: $79.00
Buy Tickets

Monday, September 28, 2015

Paper Tickets
on sale through
Mon, Sep 28 @ 5:00 PM
Def Leopard with Styx and Tesla
Monday, September 28
USANA Amphitheatre
Your Price: $59.50
Buy Tickets

Results: 48
Results Per Page: